Overview

$30 TICKETS on sale now! 

What are we here for? Is time a friend or an enemy? Do we all eventually end up in the same place, but take different routes to get there? This funny, moving, and thought-provoking new play, written and directed by Lucille Lortel and Obie Award-winner Will Eno, challenges the notion of what really matters and recognizes the importance of life’s simple pleasures. (All of which might sound dreary, but there’s a chance this will be a really good experience.)

Dates
Begins February 7, 2017
Price
All tickets $30
Running Time
1 hour
Venue
The Alice Griffin Jewel Box Theatre
Residency

 

Performance Extras

Talkback_Icon_Signature-01.png  Talkbacks (post-show)

February 15; March 2, 7, & 14 
Chat after the show with the cast and creative team about their process creating the production.
Talkbacks sponsored by American Express.

Page-to-Stage_Icon_Signature-01.png  Page to Stage (Pre-Show)

February 22 at 6:00pm
Hear the full story on how artists transform an idea into a play through a moderated discussion with members of the Artistic Team.
Page to Stage sponsored by American Express.

BackstagePass_Icon_Signature-01.png  Backstage Pass (Pre-Show)

March 8 at 6:00pm
Get an inside look at the mechanics behind the magic in this pre-show discussion with one of the show's designers. Learn how design shapes the audience experience and transforms a production.
Backstage Pass sponsored by American Express.

Champagne_Signature_Icon-01.png   Cocktail Hour

March 2 at 6:00pm
Buy Tickets

Champagne_Signature_Icon-01.png   Audio Described Performance

March 12 at 2:00pm
Reserve Seats

BookClub_Icon_Signature-01.png  Signature Book Club

March 16 at 7:30pm
Delve into the context of a Signature playwright’s work by discussing a related book or play and explore theatre's connection to other art forms through a guided discussion with Signature's literary staff.
Signature Book Club sponsored by American Express.  

Buy Tickets

Book subscriber seats

SELECT A DATE

Got a Promo Code?

Available
Sold Out
Tue, Feb 07
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Tuesday, Feb 07, 2017
7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 08
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Wednesday, Feb 08, 2017
7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 09
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Thursday, Feb 09, 2017
7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Friday, Feb 10, 2017
7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 11
2:00 PM Buy Tickets 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Saturday, Feb 11, 2017
2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 12
2:00 PM Buy Tickets 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Sunday, Feb 12, 2017
2:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tue, Feb 14
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017
7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 15
7:30 PM Sold Out

Select a Time

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017
7:30 PM- Unavailable
Thu, Feb 16
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Thursday, Feb 16, 2017
7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 17
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Friday, Feb 17, 2017
7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 18
2:00 PM Buy Tickets 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Saturday, Feb 18, 2017
2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 19
2:00 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Sunday, Feb 19, 2017
2:00 PM
Wed, Feb 22
2:00 PM Buy Tickets 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017
2:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 23
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Thursday, Feb 23, 2017
7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 24
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Friday, Feb 24, 2017
7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 25
2:00 PM Buy Tickets 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Saturday, Feb 25, 2017
2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 26
2:00 PM Buy Tickets 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Sunday, Feb 26, 2017
2:00 PM 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 01
2:00 PM Buy Tickets 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Wednesday, Mar 01, 2017
2:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 02
7:30 PM Sold Out

Select a Time

Thursday, Mar 02, 2017
7:30 PM- Unavailable
Fri, Mar 03
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Friday, Mar 03, 2017
7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 04
2:00 PM Buy Tickets 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Saturday, Mar 04, 2017
2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 05
2:00 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Sunday, Mar 05, 2017
2:00 PM
Tue, Mar 07
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Tuesday, Mar 07, 2017
7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 08
2:00 PM Buy Tickets 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Wednesday, Mar 08, 2017
2:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 09
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Thursday, Mar 09, 2017
7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 10
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Friday, Mar 10, 2017
7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 11
2:00 PM Buy Tickets 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Saturday, Mar 11, 2017
2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 12
2:00 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Sunday, Mar 12, 2017
2:00 PM
Tue, Mar 14
7:30 PM Sold Out

Select a Time

Tuesday, Mar 14, 2017
7:30 PM- Unavailable
Wed, Mar 15
2:00 PM Buy Tickets 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017
2:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 16
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Thursday, Mar 16, 2017
7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 17
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Friday, Mar 17, 2017
7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 18
2:00 PM Buy Tickets 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 19
2:00 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Sunday, Mar 19, 2017
2:00 PM

Now At The Center