Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Signature Theatre Adds New Members to Board of Trustees

Joe Baker, Doug Chittenden, Lori Kramer, Timothy G. Little,
Dominique Morisseau, Lila Neugebauer, Nancy Northup, Pablo Salame
Signature Theatre is pleased to announce additions to Signature’s Board of Trustees. Joining the board, as of the 2019-20 season, are Joe Baker (President Emeritus of the Medicare Rights Center), Doug Chittenden (EVP & President of Institutional Retirement at the Teachers Insurance and Annuity Association of America), Lori Kramer (Arts Patron), Timothy G. Little (National Real Estate Department Head at Katten Muchin Rosenman Law Firm), Tony Award nominee & Residency 5 playwright Dominique Morisseau (Ain’t Too Proud, Signature’s upcoming New York Premiere of Confederates), Obie Award-winning director Lila Neugebauer (Signature’s Edward Albee’s At Home At The Zoo), Nancy Northup (President & CEO of the Center for Reproductive Rights), and Pablo Salame (Senior Director of The Goldman Sachs Group).

The Signature Theatre Board Of Trustees includes

Edward Norton
Nina B. Matis

Dick Berry

Sean Peterson 


Margot Adams
Leslie Bains
Joseph Baker
Douglas E. Chittenden
Bernard L. Dikman
Paige Evans
Kate Roche Hope
David S. Klafter
Lori Kramer
Timothy G. Little
Daniela Taplin Lundberg
Christine Millen
Dominique Morisseau
Lila Neugebauer
Nancy Northup
Peter Norton
Kristen O'Hara
Laura Pels
Michael Rauch
Pablo J. Salame
John J. Studzinski CBE

Susan Weiner
Richard E. Willett
Harold Wolpert
Sara Zilkha

James Houghton, Founder*
Diane Morrison, Chairman Emeritus

Molly O'Neil Frank, President Emeritus
Sally Strachan, President Emeritus
Richard M. Ticktin, Esq., Chairman Emeritus*
Edward Albee, Trustee & Resident Playwright *

*In memoriam

Donate Now

Signature relies on the annual support of individuals like you to present the work of world-class writers and to support our groundbreaking Signature Ticket Initiative.
Pictured above: Robert Sean Leonard and Paul Sparks in Edward Albee's At Home at the Zoo, photo by Joan Marcus.

Now At The Center