Overview

$30 Tickets on Sale Now!

This new production of Edward Albee’s At Home at the Zoo, directed by Drama Desk Award-winner Lila Neugebauer (Signature Plays, The Antipodes), honors Legacy Playwright Edward Albee, who passed away in 2016. In act one, Homelife, we meet Peter and his wife, who live a comfortable but vaguely unhappy bourgeois existence; in the second act, the classic The Zoo Story, Peter is forever altered by an oddly persistent stranger in Central Park. With jolts of brutality and Albee’s signature dark humor, this seminal play explores both the love and the cruelty that we inflict on each other every day.

Dates
January 30 - March 11, 2018
Price
All tickets $30
Venue
The Irene Diamond Stage
Residency

Performance Extras

Signature Spotlight Series

Sponsored by American Express
 
Talkback_Icon_Signature-01.png  Talkbacks (post-show)

February 8, 27; March 1, 8
Chat after the show with the cast and creative team about their process creating the production.

Art of Collaboration logo Art of Collaboration (post-show)

February 13


MORE Events

Audio Description Icon   Audio Described Performance

February 24 at 2:00pm
Learn more.

Open Caption Icon  Open Caption performance

March 3 at 2:00pm
Learn more.

Buy Tickets

Book subscriber seats

SELECT A DATE

Got a Promo Code?

Available
Sold Out
Tue, Jan 30
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
7:30 PM
Wed, Jan 31
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018
7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 01
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Thursday, Feb 01, 2018
7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 02
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Friday, Feb 02, 2018
7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 03
2:00 PM Buy Tickets 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Saturday, Feb 03, 2018
2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 04
2:00 PM Buy Tickets 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Sunday, Feb 04, 2018
2:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tue, Feb 06
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Tuesday, Feb 06, 2018
7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 07
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Wednesday, Feb 07, 2018
7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 08
7:30 PM Sold Out

Select a Time

Thursday, Feb 08, 2018
7:30 PM- Unavailable
Fri, Feb 09
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Friday, Feb 09, 2018
7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 10
2:00 PM Buy Tickets 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 11
2:00 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018
2:00 PM
Tue, Feb 13
7:30 PM Sold Out

Select a Time

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
7:30 PM- Unavailable
Wed, Feb 14
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018
7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 15
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 16
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Friday, Feb 16, 2018
7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 17
2:00 PM Buy Tickets 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 18
2:00 PM Buy Tickets 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018
2:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tue, Feb 20
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 21
2:00 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
2:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Friday, Feb 23, 2018
7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 24
2:00 PM Buy Tickets 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 25
2:00 PM Buy Tickets 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
2:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tue, Feb 27
7:30 PM Sold Out

Select a Time

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018
7:30 PM- Unavailable
Wed, Feb 28
2:00 PM Buy Tickets 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
2:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 01
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Thursday, Mar 01, 2018
7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 02
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Friday, Mar 02, 2018
7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 03
2:00 PM Buy Tickets 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Saturday, Mar 03, 2018
2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 04
2:00 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Sunday, Mar 04, 2018
2:00 PM
Tue, Mar 06
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Tuesday, Mar 06, 2018
7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 07
2:00 PM Buy Tickets 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Wednesday, Mar 07, 2018
2:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 08
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Thursday, Mar 08, 2018
7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 09
7:30 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Friday, Mar 09, 2018
7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 10
2:00 PM Buy Tickets 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 11
2:00 PM Buy Tickets

Select a Time

Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
2:00 PM

Cast

Katie Finneran

Robert Sean Leonard

Paul Sparks

Creative

Scenic Design
Andrew Lieberman
Costume Design
Kaye Voyce
Lighting Design
Japhy Weideman
Sound Design
Bray Poor
Fight Direction
UnkleDave’s Fight House
Production Stage Manager
David Lurie-Perret

Now At The Center